EAST LONGMEADOW POLICE DEPARTMENT

This is a list of some vendors who offer the State mandated Firearms Safety Course in our area. The East
Longmeadow Police Department does not recommend or give preference to one vendor over another.
This is merely a list offered for your convenience,

Chicopee Sportsman's Club - Sam Jaciow
413-583-2243
Website - www.chicopeesportsmensclub.com

Darkwood Personal Protection - Eric Phinney
Classes held at Springfield Sportsman's Club
215 Woodhill Rd, Monson, MA

413-265-9832

Website - www.darkwoodpersonaldefense.com

Guns, Inc.

738 Main St, West Springfield, MA
413-539-9345

Website - www.guns-inc.com

Ret. Sgt. William Hlobik
58 Brett Lane, Enfield, CT
860-740-0472

Holyoke Revolver Club

Box 543, Holyoke, MA

413-731-7666

Website - www.holyokerevolverclub.com/Pistolcourse.html
Email - HRCpistolcourse@gmail.com or call Ann @ 413-534-9734

J.R. Shooters - Jesse Rizzo

35 South Longyard Rd, Southwick, MA
Home: 413-569-6556  Cell: 413-537-5257
Email - COJRizzo54@msn.com

Mass Hunter Safety Course
Environmental Police
508-792-7434

Nenameseck Sportsmen's Club

P.O. Box 284, Palmer, MA

413-967-3720

Website - www.nenameseck.com/safetycourse.shtml



Have you or someone you know been thinking
about gefting your GUN permit?
Massachusetfs requires you to take a Pistol
Safety Course before you can get your gun
License and that is where I can help you. | offer
group or private classes right here locally in
Ludlow that gives you the certificate that you
need to get your License. | am a Mass

and Conn, Certified NRA Instructor and aiso a
Certified Mass State Police pistol Instructor, |
teach knowledge, skill and the attitude needed
for owning and using a firearms safely. Call
foday fo reserve your seat.

Ray Colson  413-427.9963

www.LTCfirearmscourse.com
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Tel: 508.735.4400
Email: larry44@gmail.com
Facebook: facebook.com/massgunpermit
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Certification for Massachusetts LTC & FID licenses
Certification for Utah Non-Resident Gun Permit
Certification for Retired Law Enforcement LEOSA

Larry Anderson

| +7.Days a Week!"
| *Access to OUT Aer _

License to Carry

Massachusetts State Certificate Course

This is a three hour course required by Massachusetts
Department of Public Safety for a License to Carry or & Firearms
Identification Card.

Massachusetts ranks #1 in violent crimes
in New England

Viglent crimes, including home invasions, are up 46% since
Massachusetts passed new gun laws in 1989, People in
Massachusetts have almost a 50% greater chance in becoming a
victim of a violent crime than anyone else in New England.

- G.O.A.L Newsletter
Where? American Legion Post West Springfield MA
83 Park Avenue, West Springfield, MA 01089
When? Monday, March 3, 2014 at 6:00PM.
Cost? $100.00 per attendee. - Email wstanney@verizon.net

March Special - Reserve a seat and
receive a free trigger lock

Massachusetts State Certificate will be given at the conclusion of
the class.

William J. Stanney Jr. Massachusetts Certification # BFS-002211
NRA Life Member & G.0.A.L. Life Member

A CALL TO ARMS

90 ENFIELD ST.
ENFIELD, CT
INSTRUCTOR _ FRED THOMPSON

PHONE 860-204-7232
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MASS FIREARMS SCHOOL

“FIREARMS TRAINING FOR THE GOOD GUYS*
(800)308 -6212

sye Fire!
*Live WIWW, asstl!reamszchool .com
R

Present thiscoupon to your instructor
& get $5 off any class!*

*Cannot be combined with other offers or discounts. Only one per customer,



