How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search
Community Preservation
  • George Kingston, Chair, at-large
  • Lynn Booth, Housing Authority 
  • Thomas Kaye, Recreation
  • Thomas Wilson, DPW
  • Anthony Zampiceni, Historical Commission 
  • Mary Ellen Goodrow, at-large 
  • Tom O’Brien, Conservation
  • William Caplin, At-large

    Appointed by Board of Selectmen and per Community Preservation Act.

My Account